PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] Replays start in slow motion.



Stevesixty7
12-07-2015, 16:36
Anyone else experiencing this? I have to hold R2 to get normal speed. I'm using a T100 but doubt that's the problem.

Umer Ahmad
12-07-2015, 17:26
The slow motion is controlled by the brake pedal.

Stevesixty7
12-07-2015, 20:32
The slow motion is controlled by the brake pedal.

Bloody hell mate, you just sorted it, thanks :)