PDA

View Full Version : Image BB Code in Sigs?



C6ckneyGeezer
15-07-2015, 16:45
Any chance we can have image bb code turned on in sig so we can have images?

cheers! :p

Umer Ahmad
15-07-2015, 16:48
No, too wasteful. Text only please

C6ckneyGeezer
15-07-2015, 16:57
No, too wasteful. Text only please

ok fair enough, thanks for the prompt reply!