PDA

View Full Version : Fanatec Clubsport Pedals V2



Bonee
16-07-2015, 11:21
I could not find an answer via the search option...

The rumble motor on my Clubsport v2 brake works properly in PC mode. But as soon as the Base switches to PS4 mode (indicated with an "n" in the display) the rumble motor on the brake refuses its work.

Any trick to get the motor to work here?

Specs: CSW V2, universal hub, CS Pedals V2

Thanks in advance!

Bonee
18-07-2015, 16:48
Anyone?

vallist
18-07-2015, 17:30
Set wheel ABS to OFF then game manages vibration itself

Sankyo
18-07-2015, 17:34
I'll check with the devs on Monday.

Bonee
18-07-2015, 21:07
I'll check with the devs on Monday.

Thanks a lot! Much appreciated.

FYI: The brake rumble also works properly in the PS3 Mode (tested with GT6)

-Brick_Top-
19-07-2015, 10:22
Doesn't work in pcars if set to off sometimes it pops on other times it doesn't.
You are correct though it does work fine on gt6 & f1 2015

Bonee
19-07-2015, 16:04
Doesn't work in pcars if set to off sometimes it pops on other times it doesn't. ...
Are you sure your Buttkicker isn't playing tricks on you? :p

treid
20-07-2015, 12:28
I have exactly same problem ... ABS working on GT6 on PS3 or PC without any issues.

rocafella1978
21-07-2015, 12:55
I'll check with the devs on Monday.

possible to find out if Clubsport V3 Pedals are working and supporting in pCARS PS4?

draughn101
05-08-2015, 16:28
I've got a CSWv1 coming w/ BMW GT2 Rim, and V2 pedals. Do I need a universal hub to get this to work on my PS4?

Fanatest
05-08-2015, 17:07
I've got a CSWv1 coming w/ BMW GT2 Rim, and V2 pedals. Do I need a universal hub to get this to work on my PS4?

Nope, that'll work right out of the box :D

Bonee
15-08-2015, 12:25
After Patch 3 the rumble on the breaking pedal is still missing!

TrevorAustin
15-08-2015, 13:25
After Patch 3 the rumble on the breaking pedal is still missing!

If it's breaking that's probably qhy it doesn't work:)

Bonee
15-08-2015, 16:10
If it's breaking that's probably qhy it doesn't work:) Huh?

Anyway, the rumble on the breaking pedal on the V2 is working now (actualy only when driving).