PDA

View Full Version : 32 Laps @ Brno GT3 later today



Pucho
16-07-2015, 16:02
Decided to try my luck here, because public rooms are driving me up the wall :P

Anyone interested in running some clean laps at brno this afternoon at around 18 GMT ( 7PM London - 2PM New York - 11AM Los Angeles)

Private Lobby
30 Minutes qualy
32 Laps
All Assists allowed, Visual Damage Only, Mechanic Faults ON, Tire Wear and Fuel Usage REAL.

Feel free to add me on PSN if you want to join psn id: puchouy

Neil Bateman
16-07-2015, 16:37
The rammers will join, run a few clean laps then start ramming.:tongue-new: