PDA

View Full Version : An option for forced default setup races ?



nono782
20-07-2015, 09:26
I like the physics of the game, making custom setups, but once in a while I wish we could make races where everyone would use the same car with the same setup.
Who never wondered what was the part of the setup in some amazing laptimes ?
This way we could figure out what is possible to do based on driving skills only.

These races could show up in a particular color in the main MP page, as to not disturb the normal races.
Just an idea.

Mirko Tartarotti
20-07-2015, 11:18
I was wondering the same

chase66down
20-07-2015, 13:28
I like the physics of the game, making custom setups, but once in a while I wish we could make races where everyone would use the same car with the same setup.
Who never wondered what was the part of the setup in some amazing laptimes ?
This way we could figure out what is possible to do based on driving skills only.

These races could show up in a particular color in the main MP page, as to not disturb the normal races.
Just an idea.

there is a thread, try a search, popular idea

Stocky
21-07-2015, 14:02
Would love this feature.
In Nascar, it's called an IROC race. Identical car setups.

Chris Sercombe
26-07-2015, 14:49
You mean this sim aint got this option ? needs to be added as soon as possible, every racing sim i have, even 10 year old sims have this option.

madmax2069
26-07-2015, 14:55
There's already a discussion about this http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?31156-Please-where-is-the-No-car-Tune-options-(multiplayer)!

No need to make another topic about it.