PDA

View Full Version : I think I've just encountered a bug.........



Feetabix
20-07-2015, 22:01
Been playing for a few hours when I've gone into time trial mode and the car has just sat there at start, no engine running.......wipers, lights and gears all ok, just no response from car........

F1 2015 ok, so I know pedals are ok.......

Return to p cars, car then working fine in a race situation........

Return to time trial mode and same problem with car not responding.......


Is it me?........

bjosim
20-07-2015, 22:45
This happened to me once (in time trial), but I just exited and restarted, and it was fine. Hasn't happened since, but I've not had much time to play lately either.

awaite85
20-07-2015, 22:50
It is definitely you. My advice would be cut back on drinking or make sure everything is plugged in.

TheReaper GT
20-07-2015, 23:00
Autostart engine is off in the game settings

Roger Prynne
20-07-2015, 23:07
^^^ One possibility.

WorkTL
21-07-2015, 02:12
Lol....noob.

MysterG
21-07-2015, 06:40
Lol....noob.

Not a constructive response.

If people could take a moment to think before hitting Enter that would be great.

Feetabix
21-07-2015, 13:45
It made me laugh though!......

rocafella1978
21-07-2015, 13:51
Lol....noob.

exactly what I mean, with the level online forum and society/ community has become. (descended to...zero productive answer...)

WorkTL
24-07-2015, 04:01
Sorry. You guys are right, the same exact thing happen to me.... I thought my PS4 was broken. :D

Roger Prynne
24-07-2015, 10:40
^^^ What do you mean "You guys are right" did you have Autostart Engine off?