PDA

View Full Version : Take a photo



RacerBoot
03-08-2015, 00:45
How do I remove ( photo mode ) content when taking a photo?

Thanks

TheReaper GT
03-08-2015, 02:04
How do I remove ( photo mode ) content when taking a photo?

Thanks

If you wanna hide the commands, you can't. You can click on the take shot button, than go to drivers network, highlights, open the pic you took and than do a printscreen

RacerBoot
03-08-2015, 12:28
If you wanna hide the commands, you can't. You can click on the take shot button, than go to drivers network, highlights, open the pic you took and than do a printscreen

Thanks, that was very helpful;)