PDA

View Full Version : looking for Xbox one saturday league.

ian2726
11-08-2015, 11:31
Looking for a league that is run on a Saturday. I currently race on a Sunday but that's only once a month as we fi f1 weekly (which I suck at). I'm a middle of the pack racer usually 8 seconds off the top time trial times. I'll race anything.

Rockefelluh
15-08-2015, 21:57
We have a GT3 race every Saturday night 9PM Eastern time U.S. Not sure if you're in North America?

Our league has many players. Mostly casual players with a few speed demons. Join us tonight or any Saturday night.

http://nacrassociation.proboards.com/

ian2726
16-08-2015, 15:11
I'm in uk 9 eastern is 2am uk as much as she understands my NEED to play xbox 2am is too late for me. Thanks for the offer though.

MrLiister
16-08-2015, 17:01
Maybe you can start one up Ian? I'm up for some casual (UK time) racing. I'm nothing special and still learning, this is my first time playing a sim so could do without the strictness I would expect a club or league to have.

Feel free to add me on XBL, I play every night! (Mr Liister)

USAGEORGIA1984
16-08-2015, 19:00
Im in Georgia USA i would love to join, im a casual player..just like to have fun ..

ian2726
19-08-2015, 13:15
Ok.
If anyone is interested in joining a Saturday evening league please message me on Xbox.
I did try once before but numbers dwindled fast.
If I get enough interest 5+ people I'll do it.
Gamertag same as on here.

MrSwAgG99
11-03-2016, 22:16
I'm trying to start up and Indy Car league if you are interested I'm in the Pacific Time Zone

Froggystomper
15-03-2016, 13:20
I'll add you UK guys on Live - are your GTs the same as your forum names? I would say there's a good chance there would be at least a couple of my mates around for Saturday racing too.

MrSwAgG99
16-03-2016, 16:33