PDA

View Full Version : [ANSWERED] Online setup. (Possible?)



Gravit8
12-08-2015, 01:54
The setups only show one panels worth of adjustments online.
A few basic tire settings, brake balance and ducting. ffb settings, something else ?
But the suspension, gearing, aero, basically the meat and potatoes ride height etc are all missing?

Can you even tune online? If so how do you access the parameters too apply setups or verify what is active. On my ps4 screen, I have no access to setups, so no setups.
Am I missing something. If I made one somewhere else? How would I verify or know it's been applied online?

I wouldn't really bother to tune for career, so just trying to figure out if there's a reason to invest time in tuning or not.

fa-racing
12-08-2015, 03:34
When on the tuning tab press L2 or R2 to cycle through the tuning tabs

Gravit8
12-08-2015, 04:10
When on the tuning tab press L2 or R2 to cycle through the tuning tabs

Oops. Aha. ;)
Thanks