PDA

View Full Version : Looking for league or group

SwitchBladeUK
04-09-2015, 08:02
Hey I'm Danny I'm looking for a league or a group for some fun clean racing I'm quite new to the online side of racing but my favourite in p cars is the gt3s
I'm up for racing anything
I do know some rules and the basic like track limits and some flags and some more I can't think of atm
Would love to learn more and hate getting taken off the road just coz i over took someone or they don't know how to over take in some cases
I'm from the UK

I also may have a problem as I work nights I do a 4 night on and 4 night off pattern but my days I work move from week to week if that makes sense so some times I may not be able to enter a race etc

Anyone able to help
Will reply as soon as I can

Cheers Danny

PowerCRUX
04-09-2015, 11:35
Hi guys,i'm Alfredo
I'm an italian boy(sorry for my english..:p)
My XB1 Tag is:PowerCRUX

I'm also looking for a championship or individual events.
My favorite cars are:
-Open wheel
-LMP
-GT

I play with:
-Playseat + TX Wheel + Fanatec Pedals v1
-No Assist(Full Manual)
-Manual trasmission with clutch
-Visual: Cockpit

Anyone who wanted to invite me to some event can 'contact me here or on the live message
We'll see you on the track...;)

baznitch
05-09-2015, 14:12
Hi guy's, I'm currently racing in the ARC Radical Championship and we are a friendly bunch of guy's which enjoy good clean racing with no assists. We race every Wednesday night starting with qualifying at 20.30 GMT. This coming Wednesday is Silverstone national which would be a nice and easy track to break yourselfs into. If you're interested follow Webb770 on the xb1 and he will be able to give you more info.

d4ninho
05-09-2015, 16:02
Hiya,

I run The Virtual Racing Federation and we race on wednesdays at 9pm, we are moving into our final round this coming wednesday of our GT3 series but your welcoem to enter the last race if you wish.

Check out the site for all info www.tvrf.co.uk

odemode