PDA

View Full Version : odometer ruf ctr



wintermute
08-09-2015, 20:37
Why in ruf yellowbird odometer doesn't work? Still show the same numbers...

NemethR
09-09-2015, 06:32
Why in ruf yellowbird odometer doesn't work? Still show the same numbers...

Last time I checked it worked for me.

Paulo Ribeiro
09-09-2015, 08:52
Why in ruf yellowbird odometer doesn't work? Still show the same numbers...

Try to engage 1st gear and start moving.
Sorry, I couldn't resist... :cool:

As NemethR, last time I went for a ride it worked fine.