PDA

View Full Version : On track race line always there



LaLinea555
22-09-2015, 22:12
I cant remove the race line. Tried on/off but allways there. Does not suit my racing and mess it up...

Flaw3dGenius
22-09-2015, 22:14
SMS thought we needed it after patch 4.0, If you dont you can turn it off in menu's...Although you need tio hit R1 to get into it. Gameplay i think.

wyldanimal
23-09-2015, 04:41
Patch 4.0 added a new option for the Racing Line. Since this didn't exsit in v3.0,
the race line is ON, after you install patch 4.0, even if you had it turned off in 3.0

You have to go the options, gameplay, and it's on the second screen of options.