PDA

View Full Version : Car acting if just went over a ramp



Billywhizz888
23-09-2015, 15:28
Quite a few times this has happened where driving or braking the car does a big wheelie
Has only affected my race once other times bein a time trial so just restart

https://youtu.be/_SfwQxLDROw

https://youtu.be/l2fQn5JieyA

https://youtu.be/s3-1oho80JU

Umer Ahmad
23-09-2015, 15:43
Yeah, thats the "hit nothing" bug. Under investigation

You're on PS4 correct? Says "PC" under your avatar but thats just the default. You can update it in "my profile".

Billywhizz888
23-09-2015, 16:03
Just updated thanks