PDA

View Full Version : [NO] Pit Stop bug?



LumiKuukkeli
30-09-2015, 06:31
Hello, i'm new in this forum and i've something to ask from you guys.

So i've tried now couple times to drive in Career-mode USA GT3 Race 2 (42 laps) and everytime computer for some reasons have tell to box in lap 16 and also ever haven't refill the car, only changed tires..

Is this bug/issue or due i might do something wrong with pit stop tragedy, I have everytime tried to change that but nothing changes happens :confused: . Don't find the reason for that problem :culpability:

N0body Of The Goat
30-09-2015, 07:34
Have you checked the rules for that career series? Maybe it is a series which does not allow extra fuel at pitstops. ;)

Bealdor
30-09-2015, 07:50
Have you checked the rules for that career series? Maybe it is a series which does not allow extra fuel at pitstops. ;)

^^This. GT3 series do not allow refueling in career mode.

LumiKuukkeli
30-09-2015, 10:28
Yep, my bad. I didn't checked enough about rules :rolleyes: thanks!