PDA

View Full Version : How can I set AI skill level on dedicated server please ?



CoolSpy
09-10-2015, 15:54
Hi,

My dedicated server works fine but it seems there is no way to set the AI cars performance level / driving skills ?!

Please do you know how to do that if it's possible ?

THanks ;)

erickgoldner
09-10-2015, 16:45
Hi,

My dedicated server works fine but it seems there is no way to set the AI cars performance level / driving skills ?!

Please do you know how to do that if it's possible ?

THanks ;)

Stepan has already answered this on another topic.
For now you can't.
He will try to include this, if possible for the next patch.

CoolSpy
09-10-2015, 20:30
Thanks for your answer! Any idea of the default skill level it is set at ? it looks like 100% to me :)