PDA

View Full Version : GT3 US-Trophy R2 Fuel Bug



ZebraKaffee
08-11-2015, 16:37
Hi Guys,

there is a bug, not a feature, at GT3 US Trophy Round 2 (Watkins Glen) second race. You start in both races with 60L fuel. It is enough for the first race, 19 laps, but for the second race with 28 laps, you can't finish. About 25 rounds are possible. Could you please fix this little issue? :o

Kind regards
ZK

Bealdor
08-11-2015, 19:55
That's not a bug. You have to calculate and set the right amount of fuel by yourself. The game doesn't automatically adjust the fuel (at least when you saved a setup before).

ZebraKaffee
18-11-2015, 12:26
That's not a bug. You have to calculate and set the right amount of fuel by yourself. The game doesn't automatically adjust the fuel (at least when you saved a setup before).

Okay I'll check this again but its only in the second round of watkins glen... laguna seca, road america are working fine without any setup changes.