PDA

View Full Version : How set Qualifying Fuel Load please?



BinaryPilot
04-12-2015, 15:44
Please tell me how to set fuel load in Qualifying.

Can see how to do it in Race in Pit Strategy but not Qulaifying.

By the time my tyres are warmed up my fuel runs out.

V. Frustrating!


Thank for any help.

BP.

Cuba
04-12-2015, 16:02
Once you've selected the race, before you select 'Drive" on the left hand side of screen you will see Car Setup or something like that; select that option. Once there, you should see Race and Qualifying fuel level slider bar. Note: There are several tabs for making adjustments to the car; you may not see the fuel level adjustment pop up in the first page you come to. You need to use the small arrows near the top of the page to cycle through the different options. Hope this helps.

BinaryPilot
08-12-2015, 10:04
Thanks. Yes I now found it under Tuning Set up/Vehicle/Engine