PDA

View Full Version : T 300 Rs ps4 NO brakes?

NO brakes
12-01-2016, 22:24
Greetings, i am new to all of this, and have a problem. Project cars does not recognize brake pedal, i have no brakes in game, and in calibration window, i press pedal and nothing.

Please help, i really want to drive. :)

NO brakes
13-01-2016, 00:40
Figured it out,, Crap pedals somehow disengaged teeth that connects to potentiometer,,, Need to buy some new pedals :)

Stephen1300
13-01-2016, 01:59
Figured it out,, Crap pedals somehow disengaged teeth that connects to potentiometer,,, Need to buy some new pedals :)

Where are you located ? I have a set that I am just about to put in the garbage, never used them. Just pay shipping and they are yours. I live in Canada, don't think they are worth shipping in another country. If you can get your hands on a set of Logitech G25, G27 or G29 pedals, there is a cheap adapter for this and they work great with the T300rs.

bradleyland
13-01-2016, 02:07
Love the username lol

RedBaron
14-01-2016, 02:13
Could be a good excuse to get a set of T3PAs or the PROs : )

NO brakes
14-01-2016, 02:35
Thanks for the replys, and Stephen1300, thanks for the proposal, but i am from croatia, so shipping will probably cost like new pedals.
What are my options here, as i understand t3pa-pro, are impossible ro find?, t3pa, are they any good (better tham stock ones?), or should i sell t300rs and buy g29?

ivan-hoe78
17-01-2016, 05:24
Thanks for the replys, and Stephen1300, thanks for the proposal, but i am from croatia, so shipping will probably cost like new pedals.
What are my options here, as i understand t3pa-pro, are impossible ro find?, t3pa, are they any good (better tham stock ones?), or should i sell t300rs and buy g29?