PDA

View Full Version : Final Edition DLC? Suggestions and maybe need some tips.

pgapro
18-01-2016, 17:10
Hi,

first I have to admit I am not really a race expert. I like racing games and the reason I choose a race simulation is because I like the racing, but most race games are more arcade with crazy cars and game modes and all that I was looking for is a nice realistic game without all the need for speed crazy stuff, just a game to do some laps on real courses and maybe chase my own time. Yes and even my 5 year old son likes to drive and already keeps the car on the track sometimes. I mention that in advance because I am absolutely no realistic race expert and need all driving aids. I play the game just for the fun, it is no sport for me.

I think the game is nearly perfect. Great graphics, lots of tracks and cars. Really good stuff and perfectly done as far as I can judge that.

Now I read that the next game comes out I think they should fill the last missing pieces to make this one complete. So maybe a final dlc with what I think might be missing.

Tracks
When I take a look at it as non expert racer I think what is missing is Indy Car and Ovals. For sure it is not possible to add every track someone likes, there are lot good F1 tracks included, lots of good choices and with Nuerburgring and Le Mans two classic 24h tracks. Azure and California Highway in Ralley style, international tracks, nearly everything is there exept Ovals and Indy Car. Yes that is really missing and should definitely be added. So my suggestions would be

Daytona Oval and Street, Indianapolis Oval and Street and Twin Ring Motegi Oval and Street

with those 3 the game would have the missing pieces

Cars
There is enough choice I think exept adding Indy Car and Nascar to make it complete in combo with the tracks.

Game Modes
Leaderboard for personal round records

I think that would make it complete.