PDA

View Full Version : delete setups

DreamsKnight
20-01-2016, 18:45
i hit for error the button "save to all tracks" so i have a wrong setup in each track.

can i delete them?

beetes_juice
20-01-2016, 18:46
Did the same a few days ago. Create new default setup and save over all tracks again to rest to default.

DreamsKnight
20-01-2016, 21:45
Did the same a few days ago. Create new default setup and save over all tracks again to rest to default.

in this way if i recall a saved setup i see a blank list? i want to see only tracks where i create a setup.

beetes_juice
20-01-2016, 22:02
ehh I think this will give you the long list :(

Def better having the setup list per car small with only the tracks you need.

Gonna need someone else chime in on this as I'm new to the pc version and don't know where the setups are saved or if its possible to delete.

DreamsKnight
21-01-2016, 10:48
mods, someone could kindly send a request to dev if it is possibile to add a "delete all" or "delete" button in garage? or i had to post in another area? don't know, sorry.

BigDad
21-01-2016, 11:07
i hit for error the button "save to all tracks" so i have a wrong setup in each track.

can i delete them?
I find all default setups to be wrong .
Just use your new wrong setup as a new default / starting point .
Thats what i did , i found my new wrong setup was quite a good starting point for alot of tracks .
If not can't you just reset the car when you go to the next track ?

Fractured Life
21-01-2016, 12:06