PDA

View Full Version : how to change car setup in time trial?



HONRtech
27-01-2016, 18:17
I was going to try a time trial event but I couldn't figure out how to change the setup of the car. Do you have to do all the time trials with the default car setup?

RomKnight
27-01-2016, 18:21
get out to the menus, change it in "my Garage", go back to TT.

HONRtech
27-01-2016, 18:23
Thanks!