PDA

View Full Version : Tyres not changing..



Madmazz116
25-02-2016, 10:34
Can anyone tell me why tyres are not changed during a pitstop in a multiplayer race, had an occasion where I went into the pits for a tyre change due to wear , and came out with the same tyres on


Thanks

Bealdor
25-02-2016, 10:36
Are you sure you set "change tires" to "yes" in your pit strategy? AFAIK it's set to "no" by default.

Madmazz116
25-02-2016, 10:49
Are you sure you set "change tires" to "yes" in your pit strategy? AFAIK it's set to "no" by default.

mmm...never thought of that , i'll check that next time. Thanks.