PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] How to fix?



ThePlayer
05-04-2016, 22:29
I just played Project Cars and somehow i made my car always start a the pit stop. I think because i clicked something in the options menu.

Thanks if you would help:D

Schnizz58
05-04-2016, 22:30
In free practice the car will always start in the pit box if there's a pit box at the track you're on.

ThePlayer
06-04-2016, 11:15
In free practice the car will always start in the pit box if there's a pit box at the track you're on.

But i'm playing Solo

Roger Prynne
06-04-2016, 11:17
Playing solo what?

Bealdor
06-04-2016, 11:17
But i'm playing Solo

If you want to start on the track you either have to play Time Trial mode or directly start with the race session.

ThePlayer
06-04-2016, 18:32
Well i fixed it on my own. no need to help anymore :D

BigDad
08-04-2016, 13:11
Well i fixed it on my own. no need to help anymore :D
Good work Han .