PDA

View Full Version : Questions important to me

FFOman
21-04-2016, 16:51
Hi all,
I'm fairly new to Sim Racing, and at the age of 61 I would guess this is pretty strange! I do have a lot of driving experience with the last couple releases for F1 from Codemasters however, and though Project Cars surpasses that app in every way possible, it does not seem to favor Formula type racing! Only one Formula One car in that series? Are there plans to include more cars and tracks from this venue? When? Not that I mind working my way up to the Formula series, but exactly where do I find out more about doing so? Either way I would like to start my "climb" to Formula 1 by first doing so in PCars, along with some MP racing as well. To be honest, RaceNet for F1 doesn't work very well so I haven't had the opportunity to do any "real' MP racing yet so this is very important to me! So are there any leagues or other groups that are sponsoring races in PCars I can get started with?