PDA

View Full Version : FFB graph missing from telemetry HUD in Vive



finagle69
16-05-2016, 16:12
I've noticed the FFB graph doesn't show up in my Vive, but does display in the mirror on the monitor.

november
20-05-2016, 04:15
Same for me, also.

finagle69
23-05-2016, 22:11
I got a Rift CV1 over the weekend, and can confirm it shows up in the Rift, but not in the same plane that it should. It's tough to describe, but its positioning is off of the plane of the rest of the telemetry HUD. In the Vive, the FFB graph is just absent.