PDA

View Full Version : [ANSWERED] from pCARS website, but not working - http://www.vdash.pro



vahagn_hayk
20-05-2016, 02:55
does anyone know if this is still working, or if dropped support? does not seem to work nor any replies from developer.
---- are the apps/ dash/ other software being updated/ followed up by pCARS officially? or is it a one time notification and then it stays on the website regardless of apps working or being active?

Ian Bell
20-05-2016, 03:18
Google has implemented this policy, it has nothing to do with us.

We're talking to our lawyer in a few hours and will probably get a quick letter together for the honest app guys to use which we'll sign off on.

ryandtw
20-05-2016, 06:48
Google has implemented this policy, it has nothing to do with us.

We're talking to our lawyer in a few hours and will probably get a quick letter together for the honest app guys to use which we'll sign off on.

What policy are you talking about?

Bealdor
20-05-2016, 06:49
What policy are you talking about?

http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?43125-UDP-Compatible-Apps-List-Yours-Now!&p=1279684&viewfull=1#post1279684

AbeWoz
20-05-2016, 13:14
i hope this all gets sorted!

vahagn_hayk
20-05-2016, 18:47
was just curious how it works that's all.

F1_Racer68
15-06-2016, 00:03
I know the developer hasn't been very active lately, but to answer the question as to whether vDash Pro works or not, I can confirm that YES IT DOES! I use it every day with both Project CARS and with other sims as well. With Project CARS I use the UDP Direct method. With other sims I use his Java server applet.

I have managed to reach out to the developer a few times using his Google+ profile/page.