PDA

View Full Version : How to set VR mode?



yprose
01-07-2016, 01:42
I bought this game in steam,But I can not play VR mode
Tell me how to set.
my English is not good, I'm Chinese
THANKS

Ryzza5
01-07-2016, 03:05
Right click game in Steam Library

https://monosnap.com/file/L1FYcCfuDWg34fmx9iNjqX6icWZNXB.png

yprose
01-07-2016, 06:10
I like to do
But the game is like a curtain , like in front of me, not 360 degrees

mr_belowski
01-07-2016, 07:25
even when you start a race session? The game's UI is presented on a 'virtual big screen', but when I'm playing it's in proper VR

Schadows
01-07-2016, 08:16
Yes, full 360 only during races. Curtain during menu.
If not, check that the Steam Desktop Theater is disabled for this game (right-click > properties > uncheck the option)

yprose
02-07-2016, 09:41
Screenshot give me please

thanks