PDA

View Full Version : G-Force Lcd screen



faisalero
22-10-2016, 14:31
i got this screen from here http://simracinghardware.com/product/g-force-lcd-2/

i managed to make it work for Assetto corssa and rFactor2 but not on PCars , so i asked the support on there website and they told me that that PCars needs you to turn on data in the game itself, and that i need to check the pCars forum for details.

so if any one can guide me to enable the screen as i don't know what to do :confused:

thank you so much for your help :)

lollygag
22-10-2016, 18:23
In pCars go to options/visuals/hardware, and set "use shared memory" to yes.

faisalero
23-10-2016, 13:25
In pCars go to options/visuals/hardware, and set "use shared memory" to yes.

sweet it worked thanks allot bro :applouse: