PDA

View Full Version : Can't get HUD to display in Oculus



DGRacing
22-11-2016, 00:46
Hi,
I think after some update my HUD no longer shows up in the game. I used to see tire temps, lap times, position, everything.
But now I see nothing.

How can I get it back?

thanks and sorry for dumb question, I did google around for answer. No luck.

Roger Prynne
22-11-2016, 09:41
Can you still cycle through all the other hud options?

cluck
22-11-2016, 09:46
Most likely what Roger suggests, as my hud was still working absolutely fine after yesterday's 11.2 update :)

DGRacing
23-11-2016, 21:38
Most likely what Roger suggests, as my hud was still working absolutely fine after yesterday's 11.2 update :)

What keys do you use to display or cycle the HUD? I tried everything.

cluck
23-11-2016, 22:05
Check what key or button is bound to it in controller setup :)

John Hargreaves
24-11-2016, 10:09
Defaults to D-pad left on the G29 to scroll through the HUD, what controller are you using?