PDA

View Full Version : Traffic



ramm21
08-09-2017, 17:31
Is it possible to add some traffic on California Highway? Going the speed limit both ways? Just throw some GT86s out there.

I would like to practice weaving in and out of traffic. Its an important skill to have here in California

cluck
08-09-2017, 17:33
Nope and mostly because Project CARS 1 and 2 are racing simulators, not road simulators :). It was discussed during pCARS1 development, in terms of the idea being suggested but it never went beyond that.

GenBrien
08-09-2017, 17:34
its not Need For Speed.....

ramm21
08-09-2017, 17:53
Nope and mostly because Project CARS 1 and 2 are racing simulators, not road simulators :). It was discussed during pCARS1 development, in terms of the idea being suggested but it never went beyond that.

I was joking mostly, but its cool they at least considered it

VelvetTorpedo
08-09-2017, 18:32
there is at least one mod for Assetto Corsa that does that:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lnMqk7fVzM


Youtube user Kajot2111 also plays multiplayer and has real people drive traffic cars.