PDA

View Full Version : Crew Chief



sunshine
20-09-2017, 21:40
I can't find the UDP option from pCARS2 (PS4) menu. Has anyone else find it or is the feature coming later?

Aero_95
20-09-2017, 22:18
I can't find the UDP option from pCARS2 (PS4) menu. Has anyone else find it or is the feature coming later?

240182

You mean this one? Options --> System

sunshine
21-09-2017, 06:18
240182

You mean this one? Options --> System

How did you get that?

When I hit the OPTIONS button from the DS-controller - nothing happens. And this is how the menu - options look like in my PS4 PRO, no SYSTEM.

240185

Sessionerror
21-09-2017, 10:44
Okay, I just fired up pCARS 2 on my PS4 as well and I can confirm that UDP settings are missing there. SYSTEM settings are missing and UDP is nowhere else to be found.

sunshine
21-09-2017, 19:03
Okay, I just fired up pCARS 2 on my PS4 as well and I can confirm that UDP settings are missing there. SYSTEM settings are missing and UDP is nowhere else to be found.

Thanks for confirming. I hope it is coming sooner or later...

chops13
22-09-2017, 00:04
No UDP on PS4 = no go for me. I'm so sick of things being missing from console that are said to be in games. Not to mention ending up in the sony control grid of rules. I think PC is good switch for customization, freedom, etc.

TOMMYVERCETTY
22-09-2017, 09:56
I wish they will add it soon

Shepard2603
22-09-2017, 10:07
I wish they will add it soon
This has been reported and the devs look into it:
http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/showthread.php?51456-UDP-on-consoles&p=1356903&viewfull=1#post1356903

maxx69
22-09-2017, 10:35
Great that's being looked at and look forward to a response