PDA

View Full Version : Time Trial ghosts - Best in Session



Kinna39
21-09-2017, 21:52
I was trying to select 'Best in Session' as my ghost for TT and it wouldn't add it (i would select it and it would make a sound but not lock the ghost into the slot).

Anybody know if this is a bug?

Nevra
25-09-2017, 11:04
I have the same problem i can not add ghost at all. world best, personal best, etc. Nothing fills the slot :(

gomeq
27-09-2017, 08:01
I also have same problem. I can't add personal best, session best and friends best

Lo01
03-10-2017, 10:21
same for me.no ghosts showed

creepyd
03-10-2017, 16:12
Seems to me like 95% of times don't have ghosts attached, something must be up with that.
I've not had a ghost upload yet.

Lo01
03-10-2017, 23:56
i found it for the ghost in "contre la montre" , you must not clic in the more high time in the left but to the other time with your name more down . excuse for bad english .

Kinna39
04-10-2017, 03:38
yeah if you can switch over to the section with the leaderboard you can often select a player and add their ghost (seems to be very tricky to actually get over there correctly though), however the Best In Session ghost should update on the fly so you can keep pushing yourself to get faster. Selecting your own previous ghost doesnt help that.

They had it working fine in PC1...