PDA

View Full Version : Cannot setup my Wheel/ pedals?



Cbrriderr
23-09-2017, 14:44
I cannot configure my Wheel, and pedals. I have Thrustmaster TX w F1 wheel and Fanatec CSL pedals. they work.Just got done driving on Iracing.
I enter the configuration section. i choose thrustmaster but cannot find TX , i tried all of them and not working. I go through the rotating wheel all way left then hold at 90. and nothing where it says save. do not work,. same with my pedals it says depress all pedals and save, but nothing?

Cbrriderr
23-09-2017, 17:00
Anyone?
I can't believe I cannot find the thrustmaster TX wheel. They show older wheels but not my tx. I cannot calibrate? What to do?

Siberian Tiger
23-09-2017, 17:03
If there is not Thrustmaster TX (I am not a Home and can't check), please select the T300RS and then go to the Button Assignment, (Map Axis and Buttons).
Then go to Calibrating Menu. Should work fine.

Or if this also not help use the Custom Wheel Option.

Mahjik
23-09-2017, 17:04
The TX is basically the same as the Thrustmaster 458, so start with that profile. Go into the control assignments and make sure to assign your steering, brake, throttle and clutch axis. After that, move to calibrate.

Cbrriderr
23-09-2017, 17:10
Oh wow so 1st I have to assign all controls then calibrate? Okay I will try.
There is no TX option.

F1Aussie
24-09-2017, 00:03
Where is this calibrate menu? Is it in PC? I have not seen it.

Cbrriderr
24-09-2017, 01:24
Go options - 1st menu for controls says wheel calibration and pedal calibration. There you can also select type of wheel

F1Aussie
24-09-2017, 14:26
Go options - 1st menu for controls says wheel calibration and pedal calibration. There you can also select type of wheel

omg, that easy,thanks!

Mahjik
24-09-2017, 15:11
Go options - 1st menu for controls says wheel calibration and pedal calibration. There you can also select type of wheel

Are you working now?

Roger Prynne
24-09-2017, 15:25
Yeah please let us know so that we can help others with the same problem.