PDA

View Full Version : [Answered] VR - Assignable Headset reset?



Randy
23-09-2017, 21:30
This is probably the dumbest question I've asked today~.....Can someone point me to a VR Headset reset assignable setting in PCars 2?

I see there is a "reset once" etc automatic when entering a track, but isn't there a button assignable manual reset somewhere? I can't find it!

Thanks~ And "DOH" in advance!

Randy
aka =Oz=

RomKnight
23-09-2017, 21:30
controls - assignments - camera and view.. scroll down (brain dumping but it's around there :D )

PhydomiR
23-09-2017, 21:36
It's in that menu yes, but you have to scroll down a bit.

Randy
23-09-2017, 23:42
Thanks to both of you!