PDA

View Full Version : [KNOWN ISSUE] Fanatec CSLE not detected properly



pover74
25-09-2017, 03:03
I have csl elite and project cars is picking it up as thrustmaster and the ffb is shocking something needs to be done. To pick up the right detection of wheel sort it out please on ps4

CPS-3
25-09-2017, 04:55
It is allready been posted. Try using the search function next time ��

Dev Nibor
25-09-2017, 06:53
would be handy if we had a sticky in this section with a known bug list

Madwak55
25-09-2017, 19:24
I have csl elite and project cars is picking it up as thrustmaster and the ffb is shocking something needs to be done. To pick up the right detection of wheel sort it out please on ps4

Mines the same and it has been reported but I've just read elsewhere from an SMS staff member that its just showing the wrong text, so I'm not expecting the ffb to be changed?

Sankyo
25-09-2017, 19:35
would be handy if we had a sticky in this section with a known bug list

It will come soon, but we moderators cannot do magic...

CPS-3
26-09-2017, 01:34
Indeed, a change of name isn’t the worst part. The ffb is worthless, i bet you can feel more ffb with a TM T80, which had none. Lol

pover74
26-09-2017, 17:50
the ffb not right on this game aswell they is problems with a lot of wheels