PDA

View Full Version : PROBLEME VOLANT LOGITECH DRIVING FORCE GT



yveslele
25-09-2017, 19:09
Bonjour les pilotes,

le jeu reconnait mon volant sauf la pédale de frein..... Une solution à mon problème?
Merci, bonne route.:eek:

Bealdor
25-09-2017, 19:11
Stick to English only please.

yveslele
25-09-2017, 19:18
Hello the pilots,

the game see my wheel but not my brake pedal....Have you a solution?
Thank you and good road.:D