PDA

View Full Version : Saving A Setup To All Tracks?



DeathMetalRacer
25-09-2017, 22:28
Is there a way to save my car setup to all tracks? I'm finding the UI for saving setups not very straightforward.

bluesky0870
25-09-2017, 22:39
Is there a way to save my car setup to all tracks? I'm finding the UI for saving setups not very straightforward.

Yes, it is possible.

Press save setup and choose Add setup.
Then the main window should appear. Choose save for all tracks, go to the right, choose new setup, name it, choose save and it should be done.

DeathMetalRacer
26-09-2017, 00:05
Thank you, I'll give it a try.