PDA

View Full Version : HUD gone



Kebabfelix
26-09-2017, 16:32
All my HUD is disabled and I can't get it back again. I only see the "potential time" hud and I even tried resetting the HUD options to default.

pablito
26-09-2017, 16:52
what controller you use? if you have d-pad on wheel or something you can toggle HUD with d-pad left

Kebabfelix
26-09-2017, 17:50
Ty! It had been closed in the main menu for some reason. Weird, back at it.

alanmax
26-09-2017, 19:05
My HUD sometimes disappears when I enter and exit the pits, and the D-pad wouldn't bring it back. It was still enabled in the menu. It only comes back when I exit the game and start it again.

crowhop
26-09-2017, 19:21
My HUD was disabled for one online race (it was there for Practice and Qualifying). I backed out to the Main Menu after the race was over and it came back like normal.

moustace
26-09-2017, 19:24
Another Q regarding HUD: How do I save when I change the layout of the hud? I'm pressing the A-button over the save-square but it won't save. I'm on the xbox.
EDIT: Solved. Had to press the D-pad to activate the meny and then click A to confirm.