PDA

View Full Version : Simulate Session Button?



f1lover
26-09-2017, 20:01
Hi Guys please let me know if this has been answered already, in PCars 1 there is a simulate session button, however in pCars 2 no such button.
I use this once in a while to view a race or do some Screens? Can anyone help?

Mon Pavion
26-09-2017, 20:10
I don't think so. All we have is a "skip to end" and that is completely buggered anyway.

Reiche
05-10-2017, 20:47
What a pity. This "feature" was actually really useful for taking screens or as a "benchmark" for different graphic settings.

Ferraristo
05-10-2017, 20:58
also, there is no way of speeding up session time without skipping to the end...