PDA

View Full Version : Thrustmaster T100

Nihes03
27-09-2017, 18:33
Hello again, I'm going to open the topic again, because I saw several others and the rebounds are great. I have a Thustmaster T100 steering wheel I used on pcars1, I use it on the Assetto Corsa and F1 2016 and it works perfectly, and now you say you are not licensed by sony. Ridiculous this is an attempt to change our equipment. My T100 is working perfectly and I do not intend to switch. Please where do you request, ask, to include the T100 driver in the pcars2 joco?

Siberian Tiger
27-09-2017, 18:43
There can be 100 more open Topics about the Thrustmaster T100 on PS4. It will not change the Situation.

Sony pulled the Plug - No Driver Support on PS4 for this Wheel anymore. Nothing SMS can do.

Sorry im afraid.

JMNAte
29-09-2017, 08:43
If it was compatible in pcars1 how can it not be compatible in pcars2? As of now, pcars2 is the only game in my ps4 that does not support this wheel. I'd be really sad if I had to return this game...

amazed
29-09-2017, 13:33
I upgraded to a T150, still a lower priced alternative and a bit more future proof than running a wheel that was produced for the PS3....

Siberian Tiger
29-09-2017, 13:34
If it was compatible in pcars1 how can it not be compatible in pcars2? As of now, pcars2 is the only game in my ps4 that does not support this wheel. I'd be really sad if I had to return this game...

Stated many times in the Forum. It's not licensed anymore by Sony. No Drivers in the SDK.

Jamminns
12-10-2017, 08:04
The drivers were never in the SDK. The devs have always needed to put the drivers in them selves.
I was using the t100 on the GT SPORT demo/beta yesterday. How is it Polyphony can do it but these lot can’t?

Jamminns
12-10-2017, 08:08
As a side note. This game is nearly unplayable with a pad, it’s actually worse than the first game. Had the game since release but not been able to play it. Go and play GT sport for how a control method should be implemented!!