PDA

View Full Version : Enable AI rolling start?



Deathbox_2112
29-09-2017, 16:06
Hey guys, just wondering where that function is when you set up an online race. I ran some races at Indy with the DW-12 and I could only find the rolling start enable function, with the driver in control for the whole rolling start sequence.

Seems the guy on Pole got hit with a penalty for going above 75 mph every time. It's also not fun being on Pole, since the rest of the pack gets the jump on you.

Any guidance is appreciated. I'm sure it's a setting that I'm missing when setting up the race.

Thanks.

DamonnBlandd
02-10-2017, 20:22
You should be able too

Deathbox_2112
03-10-2017, 18:39
It's in the Realism settings. Got it working a few days ago.

The DEV's can mark this as "SOLVED", if they'd like to.