PDA

View Full Version : Acura nsx gt3 dashboard/ motec offset



Push412
01-10-2017, 01:02
I usually use the motec in gt3 cars, but in the nsx gt3 it's offset a few inches. Is that just how it is or can it be fixed?

Ian Bell
01-10-2017, 02:02
I usually use the motec in gt3 cars, but in the nsx gt3 it's offset a few inches. Is that just how it is or can it be fixed?

It was like that in the CAD files we got yes.

kevin kirk
01-10-2017, 05:29
the audi gt3 car is not centered in the screen. Wheel, hands and all.

Siberian Tiger
01-10-2017, 06:57
All Cars that have some offset are built like this in Real Life too.

We had a big Topic about that in WMD.

Most Cars are built by CAD Data like the Boss Wookie said.

And since the Cockpitcam is on Eyelevel of the Charakter, there is no such Thing like, just move the Camera.