PDA

View Full Version : [RESOLVED] Cokcpit Camera keep moving even after being disabled... help?



VFX Pro
02-10-2017, 00:34
All my camera movement settings are off... (leaning, Gforce, FOV, etc...)
I'm only use Cockpit camera, yet the camera keeps moving up and down while I go over hills...

How can I keep the camera static? is there an .ini file I don't know about?

satco1066
02-10-2017, 00:45
did you try WORLDMOVEMENT?

VFX Pro
02-10-2017, 01:15
Yep, that fixed it. Why would 100% values means 0 movement, where 0 means lots of movement? It feels it would need to be inverted...

TopAirspace
02-10-2017, 01:18
Because 0 means the Horizon (world) doesn't move and is level the whole time. Ie.. Zero world movement.

Krazy Kutter
02-10-2017, 13:54
Yeah, this tricked me too.