PDA

View Full Version : Has any one seen this bug before (PC)



Blake-Lee43
02-10-2017, 08:16
Joined an online game during qualifying and this happened, I wasn't allowed to leave the game either.
https://youtu.be/iyW_NZDBwts

Sankyo
02-10-2017, 08:18
That's quite surrealistic :eek: I'll report, maybe the devs recognize what causes this.

takaii
02-10-2017, 08:19
Joined an online game during qualifying and this happened, I wasn't allowed to leave the game either.
https://youtu.be/iyW_NZDBwts

That looks hilerious xD Haha wtf is it doing! Nice with 3 screens! looks great but damn that bug horrible discusting bug you found xD

Blake-Lee43
02-10-2017, 08:31
That's quite surrealistic :eek: I'll report, maybe the devs recognize what causes this.

Cheers, I'm going to update my signature soon with my specs if that helps out at all

Blake-Lee43
02-10-2017, 08:32
That looks hilerious xD Haha wtf is it doing! Nice with 3 screens! looks great but damn that bug horrible discusting bug you found xD

Three screens has been fun. Trying to find some monitor arms so that I can move them in and on more of an angle

Meekychunky
02-10-2017, 09:07
Yes - I've seen the same sort of thing, except it was a single car sliding sideways down the pit lane.

Roger Prynne
02-10-2017, 10:00
Weird stuff indeed.

Alibi_GT
03-10-2017, 04:45
Had this ballerina show a couple of times this weekend! Looks funny, but not very realistic :o

Sankyo
03-10-2017, 06:12
Could you share what settings you used for your lobby? Did you use AI to fill the lobby?

Bad_Dan
03-10-2017, 11:44
Put some waltz under the video. Would be a perfect match. ;)