PDA

View Full Version : Career broken



Lillglutas
02-10-2017, 08:51
Any News about any Career fix ?

Konan
02-10-2017, 09:28
What do you mean by "career fix"?
if you mean the patch,that will be out SMSoon...

Siberian Tiger
02-10-2017, 09:58
But it would be still good to know what you exactly mean. Because the Career as itself is working...

Lillglutas
02-10-2017, 10:01
It seems that the save function is not working

Siberian Tiger
02-10-2017, 10:16
What Error does it give if you try to save?

Lillglutas
02-10-2017, 10:28
Ok it might be my bad here, must i save manually ? I thought it was autosave on Ps4
I dont get any Messages
And how do i save manually ?

Siberian Tiger
02-10-2017, 10:30
ahh, sorry you are on PS4.
(Please change your Platform in your Profile here at the Forum)

It should Autosave on PS4, AFAIK. There is no Manual Save.

Do you have enough Diskspace?

Lillglutas
02-10-2017, 10:33
Ok ill change that
Yes i have a 1 TB disc and not much installed

Siberian Tiger
02-10-2017, 10:34
OK, strange... Is your Console connected to the Internet?

Are you on V1.0.13.842?

Lillglutas
02-10-2017, 10:39
Will look in to that when i get home from work
Thx for taking the time to help ����

Lillglutas
03-10-2017, 07:50
Game us up to date and online
Did finish the lambo cup yesturday as no1 and got a pocal
Thats the only pocal showing in trofé room in game
Previous pocal not showing and everthing previous that tier is locked, maby it should be like that

Lillglutas
04-10-2017, 05:01
I think i found the problem and you was spot on it
Due to a pending update on My Ps4 consoll i was dissconnected
from My PS network, My internet was all fine and up and running and
i did not see that the consoll dissconnected me from Playstation network
I ran the update and the game work just fine now, exept from
the bugs you work on, Thx for reply and Thx for a mindblowing cargame, i Love it