PDA

View Full Version : Framerate and Indycars



karter95
05-10-2017, 20:02
I know its been discussed as an issue. But I having seen any answers. Is there a possibility of a fix in a patch for the frame race issue with the IndyCars with larger fields. Rightnow. Iam running 10 sec a lap slower with large fields on my xbox

snipeme77
09-10-2017, 01:05
I know its been discussed as an issue. But I having seen any answers. Is there a possibility of a fix in a patch for the frame race issue with the IndyCars with larger fields. Rightnow. Iam running 10 sec a lap slower with large fields on my xbox

They say there's patch, but Pcars 1 had this problem

karter95
09-10-2017, 04:25
I hope so

Gix916
10-10-2017, 09:23
have you tried this?

http://forum.projectcarsgame.com/sh...-To-Hopefully-Reduce-Stutters-and-Frame-Drops

worked for me even though I didn't turn my xbox off first.

karter95
11-10-2017, 10:30
Link does not work