PDA

View Full Version : PC2 multi class selection



twistedvaccine
24-10-2017, 18:11
Hi guys,

Went to load up a multi class custom race, went to select the last 3 classes and no matter which class I choose it won't select it and leaves the slot open??

Anybody else seeing this??

AbeWoz
24-10-2017, 18:19
check your 'motorsports presets' or whatever. Depending on what you have there, it won't allow you to select certain classes.

twistedvaccine
24-10-2017, 18:24
check your 'motorsports presets' or whatever. Depending on what you have there, it won't allow you to select certain classes.

Hi,

Motorsport presets were all disabled..

Sentry87
24-10-2017, 23:43
I'm assuming you're pressing □ to select and not x to save? Have you tried pressing triangle to clear any classes that might already selected? Hard to tell what's going on. I've never had issues, it should work as intended