PDA

View Full Version : Is there a way to move the ICM?



Blake-Lee43
29-11-2017, 19:08
Hey guys. The title is pretty self explanatory, can you move the ICM? I play the game on pc with my monitor just millimeters away from my wheel, so the wheel actually blocks the ICM.

Ive tried looking for the hud editor and couldn't find it, so i was wondering if its like the pit menu in AC and could be moved by changing its position in the game files, but just need to know where to look. Any way cheers in advance.

Tank621
29-11-2017, 19:31
Pick up the screen

Tank621
29-11-2017, 19:31
Pick up the screen

I shouldn't be allowed to use a keyboard

satco1066
29-11-2017, 23:59
soliloquy or split personality? ;)

satco1066
30-11-2017, 00:01
Back to topic.

No, its not possible.

Tank621
30-11-2017, 00:12
soliloquy or split personality? ;)

Definitely the 1st one, I always say all my thoughts aloud when walking along the street. That combined with scrufdy beard and generally lazy approach to appearences on general probably means that everyone thinks I'm mad

They're not wrong tho

Anyway back to topic I hope they add this at some point, trying to navigate it on a track with no long straights whilst looking at the bottom corner is a tad awkward, generally speaking I don't use very often as whenever I touch the ICM I end up driving into a field

Blake-Lee43
30-11-2017, 03:31
Hmm ill have to see if i can find its position in the game files then