PDA

View Full Version : Bug with adding fuel when editing a strategy



cjhill44
30-11-2017, 22:45
This occurred when driving a Jaguar XJR9 at Brands Hatch.

I wanted to edit the amount of fuel in the create/edit strategy screen and this happened...

246362

The fuel level is replaced by 'Uninitialised debug string'

when i attempt to add fuel by clicking the right arrows as normal this message still persists.

cjhill44
01-12-2017, 10:55
can anyone else replicate this?

cjhill44
02-12-2017, 23:56
This is actually occurring on every car. A right pain when trying to select a fuel load in the setup menu.

Only been happening since the game updated with the latest patch.

Any suggestions?