PDA

View Full Version : HUD Split Lap Missing



R.O.N.A.L.D.O
02-12-2017, 11:49
Hi,

I have a problem with my HUD, that graph that shows all the time if your lap time is above or below the best lap left to appear.

I have already changed everything that was possible, editing the hud layout, settings (Total, Default or Edited) and I can not make it reappear.

I even tried to re-install PCars2 but could not do a clean re-installation, totally from scratch, there's always something in the memory of my pc that brings my HUD settings back as it was before.

Can someone help me with this please?

Sorry my bad English.

AbeWoz
02-12-2017, 13:26
assign a button to 'cycle lap info'

R.O.N.A.L.D.O
02-12-2017, 14:47
assign a button to 'cycle lap info'

Yes!!!! Thanks very much!!!